fbpx

Real Customer
Reviews

We know how important reviews are. And we have some of the best reviews in the industry!

Michelle

January 3rd, 2024
Michelle called us in the New Year and gave a glowing review, so we asked her to share it on our site. We want you to hear first-hand how our customers feel about our course!

Email Reviews

All our reviews are real and come directly from emails from our students. If you like what they have to say, Give us a try, with a 30 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Gavin

December 28, 2023
Thank you very much! The class was excellent and I feel well prepared to take the test. I don’t think I would change a thing. Thank you for giving me an avenue to something new!

Jonathan

December 27th, 2023
I just wanted to tell you that the notary class is amazing. I am god awful at taking tests, after taking your class I passed the test on my first try with a 93. Thank you so much!

Jyotsna

December 25, 2023

This is an awesome course for those who want to start a notary business. I have selected this course after lot of research and I must say it’s totally worth. Cleared my notary test in first attempt. And that “loan signing” class is an additional benefit. Thanks a lot “JJ and his team” for crafting such an amazing course.

Ahmed

December 17th, 2023

I have cleared my notary exam in first attempt, all thanks to your class. Wanted to leave a positive review as a token of appreciation and gratitude.

Michael

December 7, 2023

I just want to say what a fantastic course this was. Your narrative style was informative and easy to digest. It was very well orchestrated and I would certainly recommend it to other people. I look forward to perusing other courses from this company. Thank you!

Tanishia

December 1, 2023

I thought the class was very well done and informative. I feel very confident going into the test.

Frank

December 7, 2023

I loved everything about it! so very very informative and helpful. Thank you so much for making it so easy.

Nathan

November 15, 2023

Thank you so much! I’m super excited to start this new chapter and you could not have taught it any better! It really felt like you were here in the room with me and that made it much easier to stay engaged. So much that I feel like I know you personally, just from listening to the course. You definitely know what you’re talking about and I’m very glad I chose EZNotary. 

Betty

November 3rd, 2023

I passed the California Notary test! Thank you, I just want to express my appreciation for your course. I was a Notary Public 20 years ago and many things have changed. The instructor was very thorough. His voice kept me engaged. I will tell others about your course.

Anna

October 30, 2023

I passed my notary exam! 
Thank you for the great class. I learned a lot!

Richard

October 21, 2023

You did a good job! 

Kudos JJ  🤩

Veronica

September 30, 2023

Thank you! I am very excited to continue. I’ve been looking for a different career for a while now and this seems like a great opportunity. The classes were great! Very easy to understand and take notes. Now I am preparing for my exam. Thank you so much for making this possible. May God Bless You with much success. 

Ivery

September 25, 2023
There is NO QUESTION about the RESULTS from eznotaryclass.com!! I PASSED WITH 91% !!! I am currently awaiting my background clearance and studying for the Loan Signing class in the interim. Thank you eznotaryclass.com for your great program, that helped me achieve my goal of becoming a Notary.

Treva

September 24, 2023
Hello! I really enjoyed the course! Easy to learn and follow! I like how you make things clear and straight to the point. I know I will do well on the test due to the class!

Andrea

September 23, 2023
If you are looking to pass the test on the first try, then EZNotaryclass.com is the best course for you to purchase. Their price is more economical than other in-person courses. Most importantly, thanks to their informative videos, I passed my notary test on the first try. The content was presented in a way that made it easy to absorb, and I couldn’t be more grateful for their help in achieving my goal. Highly recommending them to anyone who is looking to become a Notary Public.

Serena

September 9, 2023
Absolutely amazing class! Thank you very much!

Rick

September 9, 2023
This is one of the best classes so far I have seen. It seems like you care. Most training course just want your money and don’t care. I appreciate you. Thank You very much for training me.

Andy

September 8, 2023
Class was great and easy to follow. Solid information presented in a simple to follow format. I was worried going with a lower cost class it might be less of a presentation, but I can honestly say I am glad I did not drop $500 for another program that offers everything you do for the lower price. Still got more classes to take and more review to do, but thank you.

Lisa

July 31, 2023
Honestly I thought the class was very straightforward and that made it easier to understand. Thank you!

Latoya

July 29, 2023
Hi, thank you I really enjoyed the class. I was a little hesitant about taking a online class because I’m more of a hands on in person learner, but this class was great. I felt like I was sitting in class with a instructor there wasn’t a part of the course that I was lost on. I feel like it was very informative, and I’m confident in moving forward with taking the test. You did a great job putting it together, and I would recommend this course to anyone. I actually found a YouTube video someone posted about the class and they had good things to say. Also, that was my confirmation to give it a try, and I’m glad I did. Thank you! 😊

Jesus

July 27, 2023
Outstanding course, excellent guidance of the instructor. I enjoyed it! Everything was very clear and easy to learn. My appreciation.

Amy

July 26, 2023
I really enjoyed the class and I like how it’s just takes you straight to the point and all the vocabulary that may be tricked into the actual exam. Thank you for creating this class. I did enjoy it and I will be here in four years.

Susan

July 25, 2023
Hello … the class was fantastic! You are an excellent speaker and explain everything very eloquently. It made the class a breeze! I will definitely refer to anyone I know interested in obtaining their notary. Thank you so much!

Cherise

July 18, 2023
This class was absolutely AWESOME!! It was the right speed and gave great information. The sessions were not long and boring. It kept you focused. I love the fact that you could also take notes and use the downloads. The Super Run is great for review. I listened to it a couple of times before taking the test. Thank you for helping me start this new business venture with ease. I was a little stressed about the whole thing at first. I would definitely recommend your class as it was referred to me by my daughter.

Claudia

July 12, 2023
Just wanted to thank JJ for this course online. It was so easy to understand and study. Went though the class in a week. Got my results from CPS and scored 90%!! Thank you for making this class fun and pleasant.

Lourdes

July 7, 2023
Hello JJ! Thank you so much. I really enjoy the class it was very clear and understandable. Thanks again!!

Adriana

July 1, 2023

The bonus Loan Signing Agent training is AMAZING!!! It’s an added value that I didn’t see included with other notary training courses unless I paid a whole lot more money for it. 
 
JJ and his team put together a high quality learning system that doesn’t break the bank. They guide us through and teach us about different ways to make money as a notary. I highly recommend getting their notary certificates. They’re beautiful and very professional looking!
 
I just did a refi and discovered the mobile notary was also trained by ezNotaryClass.com. I could tell when she whipped out the beautiful Acknowledgement Certificate and lined through the inapplicable pronouns in the Acknowledgement wording. We both talked about how much we loved the course and how we would recommend it to others. That gave me the idea to leave a review here! 

Laura

June 12, 2023
I’m so glad I found your Link on YouTube. I had bought another program but I was so confused and had no idea what I was learning. Thank YOU! for doing this it is totally worth the money and the time. Your Step by Step guide is so well planned. Now I feel so confident in taking the test. I’m so grateful for having found your site. Thank You again.

Crystal

June 10th, 2023
I wanted express my appreciation for the notary course. I found it to be very enjoyable. The way the course was broken into micro-lessons made it easy to digest. I also appreciated the visual illustrations and graphics.The 30-minute speed run was a wonderful addition to the course. I did listen to it in the car, and I thought it helped to embed key points in my mind. As a result of the course, I felt very prepared for the test. Moreso, I am confident that the information learned will be essential in this new role. Thank you!

Philana

June 10th, 2023
I just wanted to say I purchased this course and passed my California Notary’s exam. The first time….Yeah! Thank you for a for having a good clear and understanding course. Great job and I’ve already recommended it for others to take.

Seth

June 1st, 2023
I waited until I got my results back to respond to your email with my review. I just got my results back and I passed with an 84! Thank you so much. The course was great and covered everything necessary to pass the first time and more. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 stars from me!

Jez

June 1st, 2023
I really enjoyed your class. Your voice is soothing and you make it easy to understand. 

Nickole

May 30th, 2023
I loved the class and learning style. Very easy to follow and retain information. I will definitely recommend to others looking to gain their Notary certificate.

Angelita

May 28th, 2023
Before i bought your class, I already attended an in person Notary Public class together with Loan Signing last Dec 2021 and got my certificate. Took the exam right after the class but did not pass. Again after a month I took it again but did not make it. So I decided to google an online class where I found your EZNOTARY CLASS. I REAALY LIKE your online class because I can go back and forth whatever I’m doing wherever I am. I took the exam and boom !!! I made it !!!

Rollie

May 22nd, 2023
The Notary 6-hour video class was excellent. I’d give it my highest recommendation.

Maria

May 12th, 2023
The Notary class was GREAT!!!! I enjoyed and it was easy to follow. I loved how everything was broken down in section. The teacher was awesome! I like how you can go back and watch it over and over. I’m excited about becoming a Notary Public!!!

Elisael

April 19th, 2023
The course was easy and simple to follow. I like the feature for note taking, even though I like to use paper and pen but it is a nice feature for those like digital notes and if incase I don’t have a pen and paper. I like the pleasant voice and the side notes for added information/value.

Yanet

March 18th, 2023
I love your class, I purchased a class with a different provider, and it became really hard for me because of the little details. I have my test on Sunday and I’m glad that I decided to purchase your class. Now I’m sure I will pass my test thank you so much for making this course with so much details and explanation your are the best.

Gayle

March 16th, 2023
I got so much out of the Notary class as well as the Loan signing class! I’m going to be 70 next month and becoming a Loan Signing Agent is exactly what I need.

Michael

March 9th, 2023
Thank you very much for your online course. I enjoyed every minute of it. The experience has been great and very rewarding. I am glad I found ezNotaryClass.com.

Aileen

March 16th, 2023
I really enjoyed your class. Those practical real life tips helped to better understand everything especially with many terms and phrases. I have studied and taken the notary tests many times. Some of those situations with the witnesses confused me until I took your class. AND, I love that chart you did for the fines and criminal charges. I lost points on those questions every time. I just couldn’t remember all the different acts and fines.

Daniel

February 24th, 2023
I would like to thank you for making such an easy and informative course. I will definitely recommend your class to anyone looking to take their notary public test. Your class makes it interesting and fun. The instructor JJ explains everything in a way that is easy to understand and remember. I am not an easy learner. I usually have to go over things many times to get it. But this class was perfect for me. I really appreciate the speed run at the end. I listened to it again on my way to the test. I feel confident about going out and Starting my Notary Public career thanks to JJ and EZNotaryClass.com!!

Jessica

February 24th, 2023
Just want to let you know I passed my Notary exam. Thank you so much for all the help you give us as students to learn and remember all the different laws and procedures. The class was excellent! I enjoyed it very much.

Kelley

February 21st, 2023
I got my results last week and passed with a 95%! I just wanted to send a quick message with my results because I am so glad I chose EZ Notary Class!

Wrich

February 7th, 2023
As someone who spent 10 years in corporate education and training, your videos were highly effective, and provided the right amount of wit, insight and calm to a subject which could have been made very dull. Well done.

Ian

January 19th, 2023
I did my first action as a notary! Best $15 I’ve ever made. My adrenaline is still high! Thanks for everything JJ.

Gina

January 13th, 2023
Happy New Year! Your training for notary and loan signing could compete with the best of them! It was thorough and detailed, and I feel like I should give credit to you and your company for doing such an amazing job with your training and easy to navigate website. I for one would like to give credit to where credit is due.

Janet

January 4th, 2023
I signed up for the ezNotaryClass because it was only $79 and included the signing agent certification and in addition had glowing reviews. And guess what?! I got a 95! Are you kidding me? I got a friggin’ 95. First time. J.J. and EzNotary turned what could have been a daunting and terrifying experience into one that was confidence-filled and enjoyable. Thanks, J.J. and ezNotary!

Ricky

January 1st, 2023
Absolutely a great experience, you should be proud!

Nuai

January 1st, 2023
Eznotary gives me a direction to become a notary and signing agent. I appreciate JJ making these courses, very practical, especially helpful for brand new notaries, us. Thank you so much for providing an affordable price with good materials! I passed my Notary exam on the first try after listening all the video lectures. I like the course’s sound clearly and engaging that make me more focus and understand.

Michelle

December 19th, 2022
It was wonderful. Easy to understand/use resources for different learning styles. Wasted my money with the previous company after attending their in person class. I failed the test in August because there was info on the test my first instructor didn’t teach or touch on. EZ Notary taught me A LOT. Remembering the legal sanctions/fines is the most difficult for me and your chart is Gold!

Yexenia

December 18th, 2022
I want to personally say THANK YOU! It was overwhelming the amount of courses out there. I researched so many and yours was my top choice! I am extremely 100% glad I took your course. It was organized, informative, and easy to understand! I thank you for sharing all of your knowledge. I know I will do a great job out in the notary world because of the lessons I was able to learn through your course!

Alexis

December 9th, 2022
I am very happy to have joined! Everything exceeded my expectations. Before joining I knew nothing about notaries or the field, and as soon as I started to watch your videos I was able to learn very quickly and efficiently because of how easy you and your team made it out to be. Thank you!

Ava

November 23rd, 2022
Whoopy!!! Thank you JJ I have truly learned SO much more with these online classes then I have taking these others in person. This class told me so much more in detail and things I hadn’t learned with other classes I’ve taken. And JJ you’re awesome 👏🏻 I can’t thank you enough for your promptness, informative and kind responses you do to keep me online and updated ! I wish you a wonderful Thanksgiving, God bless

Betty

October 4th, 2022
I wanted to reach out and express my gratitude in all your organization does! I am happy to announce I have passed my exam and am awaiting my commission. The class was extremely enjoyable, and right in alignment with my training and learning style, making the information extremely easy to digest and retain. This was not my first course, I did take another course with a different vendor; in which my first exam was not passed. I took your course and immediately began passing my practice exams. The table with the consequences was by far my favorite. I studied that to a T and even drew the table on my test booklet immediately upon the start of the exam. I feel this helped give the confidence to not overthink these questions, should this help any future students. Thank you for all that you continue to do for the public, specifically all the insight to help us with our future endeavors. Should you ever need support or services local to CA, please feel free to reach out and I would be more than happy to help!

John

September 30th, 2022
I really enjoyed the class. It was easy to follow, well-spoken and not overly complicated. I also like that there is a loan signing program, a marketing program and live scan program. I joined them all and am looking forward to starting a new career path. Glad I found EZ Notary and didn’t join one of those bargain priced classes. I feel I got my money’s worth!

Lois

September 30th, 2022
Thank you for a great online class, It is the best I have taken. I took the Notary Exam Sept.10 and passed with 75%. I was skeptical of your claim that I would pass on the first try; others have made the claim and I did not pass the first try or the retake. I am going to spend time studying the Loan Signing Class, it is a great class as well.

Shinelle

September 26th, 2022
Your program is really great i really enjoyed it and learned a lot I also took the loan signing course and the fingerprint operator course I really enjoyed them all.

William

September 26th, 2022
I do want to mention what a stellar job you did with all the online presentations of the notary public packaged course. You also have a clear and pleasant voice. You’re one of the best. I appreciate you!

Sheen

September 20th, 2022
Good evening, My apologies for the delayed response. I took and passed the August 20th test and your course is amazing. Thanks so much! No improvements needed. I listened to the audio on my drive to the test and while I waited. Great instruction and I appreciate how you highlighted the main points. I sincerely thank you for your online course that helped me easily pass! You’re the best! Thank you sooooo much!

Jessica

September 16th, 2022
I absolutely loved this class!! I love how you recorded everything and had a great voice for recording. I listened to it over and over I especially loved the speed run I listened to that daily I got my class about a month before I took my notary exam and it helped me so much. I’m super excited and I really appreciate your course how easy it was to be guided to everything on each lesson and how nice it was to go back and listen to them again it really really helped I very much appreciate your class thank you so much for taking the time to email me as well I appreciate it 🙂

Don

September 14th, 2022
I really enjoyed taking this class. I took my time on my own pace and understood everything you stated. Your voice is clear and easy to understand. Thank you JJ!

Cathy

September 13th, 2022
Best class ever. The teacher was amazing to listen to. I loved the “do it at your own pace” thing. The information was so amazing, I’m so excited to get started with the next class. Thank you so much. It was a pleasure.🙂

Jennifer

August 26th, 2022
Thank you so much for creating the EZ Notary Class!! My work paid for my training through the NNA site. I was so relieved when I found your Eznotaryclass, because your program is divided up into so many little steps. It really has made a difference with being able to easily revisit, if i wasn’t as focused or wanted to review! I loved getting to check each one off. I also love the speed run! I can’t tell you how many times I have listened to it!

Holden

August 8th, 2022
I thought the course was well thought out. It was easy to follow along and i feel like I can definitely take and pass the test.

Stephanie

July 26th, 2022
First I’d like to give you a round of applause for being such an amazing narrator! I mean the mix between your voice and the way you explain everything is on point!!

Sybrina

July 15th, 2022
Thank you for the email! All of your classes have been AMAZING! Thank you so much again for the time and knowledge you spread, you’ve given struggling mamas like me hope for a better future, without making it feel like I have to move mountains to get there!

Phyldesia

March 2nd, 2022

Thank you very much! I completely enjoyed that class. I wish i had a class like this years prior, I would be renewing instead of just starting. One of the best and most comprehensive online class I’ve ever taken. Being able to take notes in screen was awesome.

Adriana

February 28th, 2022

I have been a notary for almost 16 years. EzNotary Class has the best educational materials. And it is so rare to actually be able to get somebody on the phone these days that will take the time to help you. I am so thankful that I found this notary company. Thank you!

Brice

February 10th, 2022

I thought your class was very informative and very easy to follow. I also thought that the way you explained and recapped on certain things was great!

Ereka

February 6th, 2022

I took the test on and I passed!!  🙂  I will definitely refer EZ Notary to anybody interested in becoming a notary.  

Arbella

February 4th, 2022

The 79 dollars is so worth the class especially if you pass the first time and the guarantee of money back if you don’t makes it more of a winner. Thank you again and God bless you and your team for helping break down the material into such easy step. I appreciated and enjoyed every bit of it.

Marcos

January 31st, 2022

Thank you so much for the class. It was very informative and you made it very easy to understand.

Lisa

January 29th, 2022

My goodness, I LOVED your class!!! I soooo wish I had found you before I booked the in-person class. That one paled in comparison. I didn’t learn a thing. I have learned WAY WAY more than the other course, and I feel more confident in my notary career. You did a Fantastic job!
Screen Shot 2021-06-17 at 12.55.02 PM

Adi

Adi took another class and didn’t pass her Notary Test. So she took our class and the results speak for themselves 🙂 

"I passed my exam with a 91% !"

Erika Pippen, March 2022

Ethan Miller
Feb 7th, 2022
Read More
I loved it! The videos made it so much easier than the book. Best money I've EVER SPENT!
Screen Shot 2021-06-17 at 11.27.43 AM

Darin

Darin took an in-person class and didn’t pass his test – he says ezNotaryClass.com was a “breath of fresh air!”

Screen Shot 2021-06-17 at 11.24.10 AM

Jonelle

Jonelle talks about the three different aspects of the Notary Class, including Loan Signing and Live Scan!

Brenda W.
Jan 4th, 2022
Read More
I was thoroughly PLEASED with the format of the class. It was truly EZ to understand the information and get through the lessons, especially for someone completely unfamiliar with the content.
Ramin S.
March 1st, 2022
Read More
I just wanted to thank you so much for the best on line course for Notary Public. I had a exam in mid March and I just received my results yesterday. passed my test at the first time with 89 score 😀
Previous
Next
Screen Shot 2021-06-17 at 11.23.05 AM

Maddison

Maddison completed her Notary Course in May 2021 and we’re so pleased with her wonderful review! $79, with Signing Agent Training Included.

Screen Shot 2021-06-17 at 11.23.31 AM

Erika

Erika passed the test with a 91%! Here, she talks about how affordable the course is, especially with the included Loan Signing Class.

J. V.
Course Completed March 6th, 2022
Read More
The course was great! Super informative! I drive for Lyft and one of my clients said that I should look into mobile Notary. She sent me your link and now we are here 🙂 Looking forward to this new journey.
Woo Choi
Course Completed Feb 14th, 2022
Read More
The class has been a wonderful experience. The instructor's performance was great. Thank you!
Previous
Next
Screen Shot 2021-06-17 at 11.27.38 AM

Shawn

Shawn talks about being able to take the course at your own pace, your ability to review the information and templates to print out.

Screen Shot 2021-06-17 at 12.50.52 PM

Tupe

Tupe loved her class so much, she didn’t even realize the 6 hours was complete until the end! 

Maria Lopez
Course Completed January 17th, 2022
Read More
I enjoyed the class! The instructor fully explained every point which made it easy to understand! I am so happy to be a member😊
Miraflor Topacio
Course Completed March 3rd, 2022
Read More
Super amazing! I've learned a lot and easy to understand! Thank you!
Brady Hoover
Course Completed Feb 19th, 2022
Read More
Thank you for making such a detailed, yet simple, notary course! It really was fun to listen along. I enjoyed it! Looking forward to taking my notary test.
Yaya Arredondo
Course Completed March 2nd, 2022
Read More
I loved the notary course you guys have. It was very easy to understand and follow. Thank you!
Previous
Next

Have a question? Just ask!

Speak to a live person, not a machine.

Toll-free:

Join us, risk free

Try for 30 days. If you don’t like it for any reason, we’ll give you a full refund. 

CA State Certified

License Number 607272

HAVE A QUICK QUESTION?

MENU

Call us, toll-free