Real Customer
Reviews

We have some of the best reviews in the industry.

I passed the test on my first try!

The notary class was very resourceful and helpful in me passing the notary exam. Very easy to understand. I’m so glad I purchased the class. Thank you Eznotary class!!

Marcos Ramos

-

February 22nd, 2021

Screen Shot 2021-06-17 at 12.55.02 PM

Adi

Adi took another class and didn’t pass her Notary Test. So she took our class and the results speak for themselves 🙂 

"I passed my exam with a 91% !"

Erika Pippen, May 2021

Ethan Miller
June 7th, 2021
Read More
I loved it! The videos made it so much easier than the book. Best money I've EVER SPENT!
Lisa O.
June 15th, 2021
Read More
My goodness, I LOVED your class!!! I soooo wish I had found you before I booked the in-person class. That one paled in comparison. I didn’t learn a thing. I have learned WAY WAY more than the other course, and I feel more confident in my notary career. You did a Fantastic job!
Bryce B.
May 5th, 2021
Read More
I thought your class was very informative and very easy to follow. I also thought that the way you explained and recapped on certain things was great!
Previous
Next
Screen Shot 2021-06-17 at 11.27.43 AM

Darin

Darin took an in-person class and didn’t pass his test – he says ezNotaryClass.com was a “breath of fresh air!”

Screen Shot 2021-06-17 at 11.24.10 AM

Jonelle

Jonelle talks about the three different aspects of the Notary Class, including Loan Signing and Live Scan!

Brenda W.
April 20th, 2021
Read More
I was thoroughly PLEASED with the format of the class. It was truly EZ to understand the information and get through the lessons, especially for someone completely unfamiliar with the content.
Ramin S.
May 6th, 2021
Read More
I just wanted to thank you so much for the best on line course for Notary Public. I had a exam in mid March and I just received my results yesterday. passed my test at the first time with 89 score 😀
Arbella D.
March 31st, 2021
Read More
The 79 dollars is so worth the class especially if you pass the first time and the guarantee of money back if you don’t makes it more of a winner. Thank you again and God bless you and your team for helping break down the material into such easy step. I appreciated and enjoyed every bit of it.
Previous
Next
Screen Shot 2021-06-17 at 11.23.05 AM

Maddison

Maddison completed her Notary Course in May 2021 and we’re so pleased with her wonderful review! $79, with Signing Agent Training Included.

Screen Shot 2021-06-17 at 11.23.31 AM

Erika

Erika passed the test with a 91%! Here, she talks about how affordable the course is, especially with the included Loan Signing Class.

J. V.
Course Completed Jan. 7th, 2021
Read More
The course was great! Super informative! I drive for Lyft and one of my clients said that I should look into mobile Notary. She sent me your link and now we are here 🙂 Looking forward to this new journey.
Woo Choi
Course Completed Jan. 10th, 2021
Read More
The class has been a wonderful experience. The instructor's performance was great. Thank you!
Marcos A. Ramos
Course Completed Jan. 10th, 2021
Read More
Thank you so much for the class. It was very informative and you made it very easy to understand.
Previous
Next
Screen Shot 2021-06-17 at 11.27.38 AM

Shawn

Shawn talks about being able to take the course at your own pace, your ability to review the information and templates to print out.

Screen Shot 2021-06-17 at 12.50.52 PM

Tupe

Tupe loved her class so much, she didn’t even realize the 6 hours was complete until the end! 

Maria Lopez
Course Completed January 17th, 2021
Read More
I enjoyed the class! The instructor fully explained every point which made it easy to understand! I am so happy to be a member😊
Miraflor Topacio
Course Completed January 14th, 2021
Read More
Super amazing! I've learned a lot and easy to understand! Thank you!
Brady Hoover
Course Completed December 29th, 2020
Read More
Thank you for making such a detailed, yet simple, notary course! It really was fun to listen along. I enjoyed it! Looking forward to taking my notary test.
Yaya Arredondo
Course Completed Jan. 3rd, 2021
Read More
I loved the notary course you guys have. It was very easy to understand and follow. Thank you!
Previous
Next

Have a question? Just ask!

Speak to a live person, not a machine.

Toll-free:

Join us, risk free

Try for 30 days. If you don’t like it for any reason, we’ll give you a full refund. 

CA State Certified

License Number 607272

HAVE A QUICK QUESTION?

MENU

Call us, toll-free